Contact Us:

Illustrated Verdict

2 Park Plaza, Suite 216
Boston MA 02116

Main: 617-530-1001
Fax: 857-350-4174

Case / Project Inquiries:
cases@illustratedverdict.com

Film Service Inquiries:
films@illustratedverdict.com

 

Amy Laidley
617-530-1005
alaidley@illustratedverdict.com

Kristin Zavodjancik
617-530-1007
kzavodjancik@illustratedverdict.com

Melissa Rockefeller
617-530-1003
mrockefeller@illustratedverdict.com

Nadav Kupiec
617-530-1006
nkupiec@illustratedverdict.com

Sheri Healy
617-530-1004
shealy@illustratedverdict.com

Tim Croke
617-530-1002
tcroke@illustratedverdict.com